Customer Reviews

Bruthas & Sistas...
424 Reviews
1 Reviews
4.93overall score

As a professional t-shirt company, we want our friends to feel secure knowing we make a quality product at a fair price.

Hopefully these reviews will illustrate our commitment to customer service and cool products for the t-shirt loving community.

Honesty is encouraged… all posts are moderated for spam, but reviews are posted warts and all.

Submit: Product Review
Must use email address associated with your purchase.
    Item as Described
    • 4.9 from 5
    Communication
    • 5.0 from 5
    Shipping Time
    • 4.9 from 5
    Shipping Costs
    • 4.9 from 5
Overall Score:            4.93 / 5.00
*Reviews are mixed with our awesome sister company HipSoul Clothing

    • January 7th, 2018 Cool Words by Mir
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      Love the shirts. They arrived on time. They are as cool as I imagined!

    • January 3rd, 2018 Cool Words by Randy
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      Very satisfied with my shirt, thank you!

    • December 28th, 2017 Cool Words by Tim G
      Item as Described
      • 4 from 5
      Communication
      • 4 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      Shirts feel and look great. Wish there was a more white option for men tho

    • November 19th, 2017 Cool Words by Yankeelady
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      I bought this tee shirt for my son, who is a huge Neil Young fan.The quality,graphics and purchase price are all excellent!

    • November 17th, 2017 Cool Words by Mo
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      I bought a shirt with a Quaalude on it. AND IT”S AWESOME!

    • November 7th, 2017 Cool Words by B2TheRad
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      Super Impressed!!!!! My shirt was perfect ( a little darker color than I was expecting but that’s all on me), the size fitment perfect! Shipping? I was blown away! I’m in Colorado and I order a ton of stuff online, NEVER EVER do I get as fast as shipping as these guys shipped on regular shipping. The shirt is freakin GREAT!! 10000000% I’ll be back and SOON! Thanks for everything.

    • October 11th, 2017 Cool Words by Swan
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 4 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      The Death Records T Shirt looks great! I know it will be a hit at our Halloween gig Oct 28th. Thanks for the quick turnaround too.

    • October 9th, 2017 Cool Words by Quothorn
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      Great product, great delivery time, what more could i want. Will definitely order more and will recommend to all my friends and family. Cheers from Australia.

    • August 21st, 2017 Cool Words by Elke
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      Dear HipSoul-team,
      I have to send you big compliments from Germany!!
      The t-shirt arrived within 8 days!!!
      It’s really cool and in fact not available in Europe. And: it’s a women shirt. Thanks a lot for being aware that there are existing humans with
      tits. :) It fits perfect. I will, of course, you recommend here around Stuttgart and I will order again!
      Again thanks, well done,
      regards from Germany,

    • August 9th, 2017 Cool Words by DAM
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      Order was placed online on a Sunday then shipped for free from TX to the east coast of Canada in ten days (including a holiday). Great prices, unique prints and quality shirts. Top notch service and products. Thank you, HipSoul.

    • June 17th, 2017 Cool Words by Hemingwayhero
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      HipSoul Rocks -Their Tshirts are dope -designs of my favorite rock bands and singers -Dylan, Young, Morrison are Fantabulous! Just got my Five and will be sporting them all summer long. THANKS, HipSoul -Keep on Rockin’ the Tees!!

    • May 27th, 2017 Cool Words by Hemingwayhero
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      This Tshirt is exquisitely made and VERY Cool -Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere -NOT This Comoany!!

    • May 6th, 2017 Cool Words by Highly Destructive
      Item as Described
      • 5 from 5
      Communication
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Time
      • 5 from 5
      Shipping Costs
      • 5 from 5

      Thank you, so much for all the fabulous Customer service and willingness to make it right. Great T’s and Rad designs. It’s where I buy T-Shirts.




We randomly choose customers from this list to receive a FREE T-SHIRT...
you can submit one review per order:

Please leave a comment...


Nickname

E-mail Address associated with your Cuush Purchase (not displayed)

Please Rate your Experience:

Item as Described
Communication
Shipping Time
Shipping Costs


Speak to the Earth...